custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents' voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of The Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

J
05/01/2019

BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY AND THE OFFICE STAFF IS AMAZING! HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS PLACE TO CALL HOME.

S
11/16/2018

Great apartment for a family. Lots of families. Close to multiple parks. Close to a good elementary school. Gated with lots of parking. A nice little playground on the grounds. Outdoor swimming pool. Laundry facilities. Friendly staff.

K
11/15/2018

I am a 20 + years resident of the foothills. After I heard about copper ridge I decided to move into these apartments. After the new management that came in I have enjoyed the community much more. I love the central and heat next to hiking and bike paths, beautiful pool. It is a safe, quiet caring community. I am thankful that I live here. My dog and I enjoy walking the beautiful paths while enjoying the new lush landscaping. We have several of events for the community planned by the office. Bingo, coffee and donuts, and seasonal celebrations. I hope you join us here, you will be glad you did because of the close knit community. Melanie and Tanita always makes me feel we welcome. Myself and my dog visit every day.

B
11/15/2018

Tanita and Melanie are the best thing to happen to Copper Ridge since I have lived here. They are very pleasant and welcoming when you go to the office and you feel like you are a part of the complex.

T
11/15/2018

Very friendly staff!

B
11/14/2018

Copper Ridge has been home for 7 years going now-- I love it! Like every place you will have it's up and downs but every new staff member has been great to me in working out those issues. I love the location near the mountains and the convenience of shops around. Great location and very friendly office staff to help you adapt to like in the Duke City!

B
11/14/2018

I am a happy camper. Management is helpful, Available to address issues, that is, if there are any issues. I have lived here for 1 year, and have just renewed my lease. I have not had to call maintenance for any reason. The team that does the work here are friendly and helpful.

D
11/14/2018

I have lived here over 3 yrs as with all apartments you have your ups and downs. The past 6/7 months have been the best. Were are under new management wich is awesome. Things are takin care of in a timely manner. The property is clean. Management is very friendly and willing to help to help with any issues. They have a small play ground basketball court and swimmimg pool. They're pet friendly with a small dog run on property. This new management will make sure you feel at home. Along with their great maintenance team.

J
11/14/2018

I love where I live. Office staff is great!!! All very nice and professional

F
07/31/2018

The best


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed