custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents' voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of The Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

F
01/02/2024


w
12/10/2023

(Translated by Google) a good place to live with family (Original) un buen lugar para vivir en familia

E
10/29/2023

It's clean ,quiet and people are neighborly

J
10/28/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful Mountain View’s

K
09/27/2023

Jasmine G was so helpful and amazing through everything.

V
07/26/2023

I love living here its a good place Jasmine gose over and Beyond she so the best if you need a place this is the one its nice and beautiful the maintenance guys are the best and there on top it over here iam so going to miss this place so so much been here for 14yrs and the best I wouldn't change it for anything love yay thanks for everything

L
07/01/2023


W
04/12/2023

Verified Resident

The assistant manager jazzman is wonderful,She goes out of her way to help the residents with any problem she is a great problem solver.She treats you with respect.The maintenance guys ken an tucker are great always polite an the fix the job right the first time...but the manager sucks she does go out of her way it is her way or no way at all if you have any problems I would always talk with jazzman if you want things done right

K
04/10/2023


A
04/07/2023

Verified Resident

Jazzmen martinez
She is a very sweet nice person very helping and outgoing and does beyond for her job and she hlep me n my mom sooo much!!!


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed