custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Ridge! Our apartments in Albuquerque wouldn't be what they are without our residents. In our community, we truly value all our residents' voices and look forward to hearing what they have to say. We consider it a privilege to be a part of The Ridge's vibrant community and always want to improve and maximize your apartment living. Schedule a tour to see for yourself why our residents love living at Copper Ridge!

D
05/19/2024

Very nice.

D
04/17/2024


B
04/15/2024

I really enjoyed my experience at this complex. The manager was very kind and knowledgeable with all my questions.

J
04/04/2024

This is the most wonderful apartment complex that I’ve ever been at! The staff is wonderful and the apartments are beautiful! They have all new furnishes and they have the best amenities! We love the pool here. It’s so crispy and blue.! If you are looking for a wonderful place for you and your family, consider this apartment complex for your new home!!

D
03/20/2024

Christina did an amazing job helping us to get into our newly renovated apartment. She went above and beyond and was friendly and helpful. She's the best!

F
01/02/2024


w
12/10/2023

(Translated by Google) a good place to live with family (Original) un buen lugar para vivir en familia

E
10/29/2023

It's clean ,quiet and people are neighborly

J
10/28/2023

Verified Resident

Beautiful Mountain View’s

K
09/27/2023

Jasmine G was so helpful and amazing through everything.


Call Us
(505) 296-1818
Address
557 Tramway Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87123
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed